Wer ist Online

1 Besucher online
1 Gäste, 0 Mitglied(er)

Fotos von J.Böckelmann

Zähler

Sie sind der 210920 Besucher

Jugend Trainer Saison 2018/2019

 

Mannschaft: Name: Telefonnr.: Emailadresse:  
A-Jugend Markus Kolatke 0170 7720789 kolatke@gmx.de Trainer
A-Jugend Onur Gökkaya 0176 24459934 Onur11g@icloud.com Co-Trainer
B-Mädchen Helge Behnke 0157 71412234 Helge.Behnke@gmx.net Trainer
B-Mädchen Dirk Schöpe 0170 2062228 dxxsch@gmx.de Co-Trainer
C-Jugend Sören Stromenger 0178 2633003 Soeren.stromenger@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
C-Jugend Michael Wetzlar 0157 51812449 michaelwetzlar@t-online.de Trainer
C-Jugend Nico Bode 01578 1665717 Nikeman530@web.de Co-Trainer
D1-Jugend Roman Kaments 0171 5170304 roman.kaments@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
D2-Jugend Christian Neuhaus 0152 01970883 christian.neuhaus@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
D2-Jugend Waldemar Palczewski 0178 4816778 thelord01@aol.com Co-Trainer
E1-Jugend Waldemar Wiktorzak 01577 3577846 waldemar.wiktorzak@gmx.de Trainer
E1-Jugend Sven Einacker 0175 7804523 sven.einacker@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
E2-Jugend Darius Smelich 0162 7434950 Darek-micha@web.de Trainer
E2-Jugend Robert Sendatzki 0157 71664453 Robert.Sendatzki@t-online.de Co-Trainer
F1-Jugend Marcel Brünnel 0176 63201063 mbruennel@gmx.de Trainer
F1-Jugend Dominik Krollmann 0175 1648417 —————————————————– Co-Trainer
F2-Jugend Eva Schnurbus 0171 4762383 Eva.schnurbus@gmx.de Trainerin
F2-Jugend Friedrich Sprung 0151 27906122 —————————————————– Co-Trainer
G1-Jugend Darius Smelich 0176 97342039 Darek-micha@web.de Trainer
G1-Jugend Manuela Labahn 01578 2681966 werner.labahn@t-online.de Trainerin
G1-Jugend Nadine Löbel 01575 2354702 nadine.loebel@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainerin
G2-Jugend        
G2-Jugend