Wer ist Online

0 Besucher online
0 Gäste, 0 Mitglied(er)

Fotos von J.Böckelmann

Zähler

Sie sind der 123935 Besucher

Trainer Saison 2017/2018

 

Mannschaft: Name: Telefonnr.: Emailadresse:
1.Mannschaft Pedro Tsmatos folgt folgt@vfl-platte-heide Betreuer
2.Mannschaft Maik Schneuing folgt folgt@vfl-platte-heide Betreuer
Damen Sebastian Stein folgt sebastian.stein@vfl-platte-heide Betreuer
A-Jugend Andreas Schelte 0157 58336204 andreas.schelte@vfl-platte-heide Betreuer
A-Jugend Bernd Edler 0171 4814250 bernd.edler@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
A-Jugend Kris Waumans 0173 5247092 kris.waumans@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
C-Mädchen Helge Behnke 0157 52434042 helge.behnke@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
C-Mädchen Dirk Schöpe 0170 2062228 dirk.schoepe@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
C-Jugend Sören Stromenger 0178 2633003 soeren.stromenger@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
C-Jugend Jendrik Mölle 0157 50750921 jendrik.moelle@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
C-Jugend Nico Hülsmeyer 0174 6760432 nico.huelsmeyer@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
D1-Jugend Roman Kaments 0171 5170304 roman.kaments@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
D1-Jugend Alex Russo 0176 42948555 ————————————————— Co-Trainer
D2-Jugend Tobias Schmücker 0170 2840712 tobias.schmuecker@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
D2-Jugend Stefanie Schmücker s. Tobias s. Tobias Co-Trainer
D2-Jugend Dominik Kolatke 0157 38435727 ————————————————— Co-Trainer
D3-Jugend Dariusz Krowczynski 0151 58859066 dariusz.krowczynski@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
D3-Jugend Alexander Kreker 0157 55833145 alexander.kreker@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
E1-Jugend Christian Neuhaus 0152 01970883 christian.neuhaus@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
E1-Jugend Waldemar Palczewski 0178 4816778 waldemar.palczewski@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
E2-Jugend Sven Einacker 0175 7804523 sven.einacker@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
E2-Jugend Waldemar Wiktorzak 01577 3577846 waldemar.wiktorzak@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
F1-Jugend Darius Smelich 0162 7434950 darius.smelich@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
F1-Jugend Robert Sendatzki 0157 71664453 robert.sendatzki@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
F2-Jugend Maximilian Baus 0162 7411581 maximilian.baus@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
F2-Jugend Dominic Gaida 0157 85977662 dominic.gaida@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
F2-Jugend Sami Yilmaz 0178 6583964 sami.yilmaz@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
Minikicker Manuela Labahn 01578 2681966 manuela.labahn@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainerin
Minikicker Nadine Löbel 01575 2354702 nadine.loebel@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainerin
Minikicker Eva Schnurbus 0171 4762383 eva.schnurbus@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainerin
Minikicker Lisa Maier 0157 77809287 ————————————————— Co-Trainerin
Torwarttrainer A-C Andreas Luig 0171 8119948 andreas.luig@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
Torwarttrainer D-F Thomas Jaskowski 0176 64333293 ————————————————— Trainer