Wer ist Online

0 Besucher online
0 Gäste, 0 Mitglied(er)

Fotos von J.Böckelmann

Zähler

Sie sind der 108284 Besucher

1.Mannschaft
Trainer :
Pedro Tsmatos (B-Lizenz) – mobil: 0157 716 284 70

2.Mannschaft

3.Mannschaft

 

Damen
Trainer :
Sebastian Stein (C-Lizenz) – mobil: 0173 639 9433

A-Jugend
Trainer :       Andreas Schelte              0160/3124006         Andreas.Schelte@vfl-platte-heide
Trainer :       Patrick von Germeten     0162/1944616          Patrick.vongermeten@outlook.de
Co-Trainer : Kris Waumans                 0173/5247092          kris.waumans@web.de
Betreuer :     Mario Hülsmeyer            0176/24743899        strimmel71@googlemail.com

D-Jugend
Trainer :       Thomas Löbel (C-Lizenz)       0176/65838198     thomas.loebel@vfl-platte-heide.de
Co-Trainer : Sören Stromenger                   0178/2633003       supersoeren99@t-online.de

E1-Jugend
Trainer : Roman Kaments     0171/5170304      roman.kaments@vfl-platte-heide.de

E2-Jugend
Trainer :       Christian Neuhaus           0152/01970883    christian.neuhaus@vfl-platte-heide.de
Co-Trainer : Waldemar Palczewski      0178/4816778      thelord01@aol.com

F1-Jugend
Trainer :        Stefan Chille                    01573/0788364
Co-Trainer : Waldemar Wiktorzak        01577/3577846     waldemar.wiktorzak@gmx.de

F2-Jugend
Trainer :       Darius Smelich         0176/97342039     Darek-micha@web.de
Co-Trainer : Robert Sendatzki     0157 71664453      Robert.Sendatzki@t-online.de

Minikicker
Trainerin :         Maria Schnurbus   02373/64276        maria.schnurbus@vfl-platte-heide.de
Trainerin :         Manuela Labahn    01578/2681966    werner.labahn@t-online.de
Co-Trainerin :   Nadine Löbel         01575/2354702     nadine.loebel@vfl-platte-heide.de
Co-Trainerin :  Eva Schnurbus (C-Lizenz)        0171/4762383      eva.schnurbus@gmx.de

 

Torwarttrainer A-C
Andreas Luig      0171/8119948     Andreas.luig@web.de