Wer ist Online

3 Besucher online
3 Gäste, 0 Mitglied(er)

Fotos von J.Böckelmann

Zähler

Sie sind der 154754 Besucher

Trainer Saison 2017/2018

 

Mannschaft: Name: Telefonnr.: Emailadresse:
B-Jugend Markus Kolatke 0170 7720789 markus.kolatke@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
C-Mädchen Helge Behnke 01577 1412234 helge.behnke@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
C-Mädchen Dirk Schöpe 0170 2062228 dirk.schoepe@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
C-Jugend Sören Stromenger 0178 2633003 Soeren.stromenger@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
C-Jugend Nico Hülsmeyer 0174 6760432 nico.huelsmeyer@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
D1-Jugend Roman Kaments 0171 5170304 roman.kaments@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
D3-Jugend Stephan Chille 0157 30788364 —————————————————– Co-Trainer
D3-Jugend Alexander Kreker 0157 55833145 alexander.kreker@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
E1-Jugend Christian Neuhaus 0152 01970883 christian.neuhaus@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
E1-Jugend Waldemar Palczewski 0178 4816778 waldemar.palczewski@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
E2-Jugend Sven Einacker 0175 7804523 sven.einacker@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
E2-Jugend Waldemar Wiktorzak 01577 3577846 waldemar.wiktorzak@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
F1-Jugend Darius Smelich 0162 7434950 darius.smelich@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
F1-Jugend Robert Sendatzki 0157 71664453 robert.sendatzki@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
F2-Jugend Maximilian Baus 0162 7411581 maximilian.baus@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainer
F2-Jugend Sami Yilmaz 0178 6583964 sami.yilmaz@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainer
Minikicker Manuela Labahn 01578 2681966 manuela.labahn@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainerin
Minikicker Nadine Löbel 01575 2354702 nadine.loebel@vfl-platte-heide.de Co-Trainerin
Minikicker Eva Schnurbus 0171 4762383 eva.schnurbus@vfl-platte-heide.de Trainerin
Minikicker Lisa Maier 0157 77809287 ————————————————— Co-Trainerin